Bastille Reveal ‘Wild World’ Tracklist

Bastille shared their whopping 19 song tracklist.

By Staff

Bastille revealed details on their forthcoming album, Wild World today (Aug 15). Fan who pre-order the 19-track album will instantly receive the first single, “Fake It.” The new album, Bastille’s second full-length, is set for release September 9.

Related: Bastille Announce North American Tour Dates

The British band had originally planned to reveal the track names globally via Snapchat filters but the plan appears to have been too ambitious. In the end, the band opted share the info via all of their social channels.

Wild World tracklist

  1. Good Grief
  2. The Currents
  3. An Act Of Kindness
  4. Warmth
  5. Glory
  6. Power
  7. Two Evils
  8. Send Them Off!
  9. Lethargy
  10. Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith)
  11. Blame
  12. Fake It
  13. Snakes
  14. Winter Of Our Youth
  15. Way Beyond
  16. Oil On Water
  17. Campus
  18. Shame
  19. The Anchor




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From

Taylor Revenge Drip Pan
5 Best Britney Songs Drip Pan
5 Artists Who Could Play Super Bowl Half Time

Listen Live