Ariana Grande Reveals ‘My Everything’ Track List, Featuring Big Sean, Childish Gambino, A$AP Ferg

By Kevin Rutherford

Ariana Grande‘s new album will feature a whole mess of guest artists, from Big Sean to Childish Gambino.

Billboard reports that Grande’s My Everything, the title for which was just revealed by the singer last weekend, will include a fair chunk of artists complementing the 21-year-old as the track list begins to make its rounds.

Big Sean will show up on the song “Best Mistake,” while the rapper also known as Donald Glover will make an appearance on “Break Your Heart Right Back.”

Related: Ariana Grande Announces New Album ‘My Everything’ for August

In keeping with the R&B and hip-hop theme, A$AP Ferg pops up on “Hands On Me,” while “Love Me Harder” includes The Weeknd.

Norwegian producer/DJ Cashmere Cat, meanwhile, is the featured artist on “Be My Baby.”

They join Iggy Azalea, who contributed a verse to Grande’s No. 2 Billboard Hot 100 hit “Problem,” and Zedd, who produced the to-be-released single “Break Free.”

In all, My Everything includes 12 tracks, with one — “A Little Bit of My Heart” — written by One Direction’s Harry Styles.

The album is set for release Aug. 25.


More From

5 Best Revenge Pop Songs
Your Mission: Win A VIP Trip To NY
5 Pop/Country Duets We'd Love to Hear

Listen Live