Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line Lead 2014 CMT Award Nominations

By Radio.com Staff

Miranda Lambert leads the pack of nominees for this year’s 2014 CMT Music Awards. She received six nominations this year, followed by Luke Bryan and Florida Georgia Line, who each received five.

The awards are voted on by fans, and voting is currently open through June 1 on CMT’s website. The winners will be announced live during a ceremony in Nashville on June 4.

Additional nominees for the 13th annual award show include Keith Urban and Taylor Swift, who each earned four; Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes with three each; and Carrie Underwood, Cassadee Pope, Eric Church, Kacey Musgraves, Lady Antebellum, Pistol Annies, The Band Perry, Thomas Rhett and Tim McGraw, who each nabbed two. See the complete list of nominees on CMT.com.

The 2014 CMT Music Awards take place live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 4 at 8pm ET. Performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. 



More From Radio.com

5 Best Revenge Pop Songs
Your Mission: Win A VIP Trip To NY
5 Pop/Country Duets We'd Love to Hear

Listen Live