Tracklist for Michael Jackson’s Posthumous Album ‘Xscape’ Revealed

By Kevin Rutherford

After announcing Xscape, followed by releasing the lead single of the same name, Michael Jackson‘s new album finally has a track list.

According to NME the record, out next month, includes a mere eight songs, though diehard Jacksons are unlikely to care. Xscape, helmed by executive producer L.A. Reid, features previously unreleased King of Pop material, over four decades of music to which Reid was able to gain access.

The already-leaked “Xscape” is actually the last song on the album, joined by “A Place with No Name”, the Paul Anka-penned “Love Never Felt So Good” and more.

Related: Hear Michael Jackson’s New Song ‘Xscape’

Xscape is said to have been largely modernized in terms of production by Reid and others, including Rodney Jerkins, Timbaland and StarGate. A deluxe version of the album will include the eight songs in their original formats, plus a bonus track that has not yet been identified.

The record is out May 13. Check out the track list below.

01. Love Never Felt So Good
02. Chicago
03. Loving You
04. A Place with No Name
05. Slave to the Rhythm
06. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
07. Blue Gangsta
08. Xscape


More From

5 Best Revenge Pop Songs
Your Mission: Win A VIP Trip To NY
5 Pop/Country Duets We'd Love to Hear

Listen Live