50 Cent Releases ‘Animal Ambition’ Track List

By Kevin Rutherford

After a few weeks spent releasing new songs and videos from his upcoming album Animal Ambition, 50 Cent has finally revealed the track list for his newest record.

The rapper dropped the list of songs today via a release, Vibe reports. In addition to already-released tunes, it features multiple new ones– 11 in all– including a smattering of guest artists.

In fact, just four of the 11 tracks are 50 Cent solo affairs; elsewhere, he gets a little help from his friends, including Yo Gotti on “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It”, Trey Songz on “Smoke” and Jadakiss on “Irregular Heartbeat”.

Related: Watch 50 Cent Get All Dressed Up in ‘Hustler’

The announcement comes shortly after releasing music videos for “Chase the Paper” and “Hustler”, which in the posted track list is actually referred to as “I’m a Hustler”.

Animal Ambition is out June 3. It marks the rapper’s first album since 2009’s Before I Self Destruct.

It precedes Street King Immortal, another album of 50 material that’s scheduled for release in 2014.

See below for the full track list.

1. “Hold On”
2. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” feat. Yo Gotti
3. “Animal Ambition”
4. “Pilot”
5. “Smoke” feat. Trey Songz
6. “Everytime I Come Around” feat. Kidd Kidd
7. “Irregular Heartbeat” feat. Jadakiss, Kidd Kidd
8. “I’m a Hustler”
9. “Twisted” feat. Mr Probz
10. “Winners Circle” feat. Guordan Banks
11. “Chase the Paper” feat. Kidd Kidd, Prodigy, Styles P


More From Radio.com

10 Songs Kanye West Must Perform on Tour
rage collabs drip pan
Beyonce Lemonade Drip Pan

Listen Live