Austin Mahone Drops ‘Till I Find You,’ New Album Track Listing

By Annie Reuter

Austin Mahone fans may have to wait until May 27 for a new album, but the wait for new music is over. Early today (April 18) Mahone dropped the beat-heavy “Till I Find You,” off his forthcoming album The Secret.

He dropped the first track off the album, “Mmm Yeah” which features Pitbull, back in January. On April 4, which also happened to be his 18th birthday, Mahone revealed that his debut album will be released on May 27.

Related: Interview: Austin Mahone Learned a Lot from Taylor Swift

In a statement, Mahone thanked his fans, writing, “This is for my Mahomies. Thank you for supporting me and sticking with me all this time. I couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate my birthday than to be able to announce new music and a huge tour for all you guys!”

Listen to “Till I Find You” below and peruse the track list,

The Secret Tracklist:

01. Till I Find You
02. Next To You
03. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
04. Secret
05. Can’t Fight This Love
06. All I Ever Need
07. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
08. Shadow (Acoustic Track) (Bonus Track)

austin mahone the secret Austin Mahone Drops Till I Find You, New Album Track Listing


More From

10 Summer Tours We’re Psyched to See
10 Songs Kanye West Must Perform on Tour
rage collabs drip pan

Listen Live