Stream Future’s New Album, ‘Honest,’ In Full Now

By Kevin Rutherford

Some big singles, a stacked guest list — Honest, the new album from Future, has just about everything a rap fan could ask for. And now, it’s streaming in full for all to hear.

According to ComplexHonest has hit the internet via MTV. It features the entire new record, the rapper’s second — 16 tracks in all.

In addition to radio singles like the title track and the Pharrell-, Pusha T– and Casino-featuring “Move That Dope”, there’s the Kanye West collaboration “I Won”, leaked last week, and a new song with Drake, “Never Satisfied”.

Related: Listen to Future & Kanye West Score Trophies on New Song ‘I Won’

Honest has a long, slightly complicated history. The project was originally announced in mid-2012, shortly after the release of his debut album, Pluto. It was originally — and quite modestly — titled Future Hendrix before a name change about a year later. A November 2013 release was confirmed, the album was later pushed back yet again after a rehab of the record, leading to its final spring drop date.

The rapper, who’s known for a distinct vocal, featuring prominent use of Auto-Tune, also brought along Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne for the new album. Another tune, featuring Miley Cyrus, was released and even garnered a video late last year, but it does not appear on Honest.

Honest is available in stores next week, April 22.


More From

5 Best Revenge Pop Songs
Your Mission: Win A VIP Trip To NY
5 Pop/Country Duets We'd Love to Hear

Listen Live