A$AP Ferg and Pusha T team up for ‘Hand In My Pocket’

View Comments
(Courtesy RCA Records)

(Courtesy RCA Records)

By Jeremy D. Larson

This one-off from Harlem’s A$AP Ferg and Virginia’s Pusha T takes a little line from Beastie Boys’ “The New Style” and flips it into one mean hook. The sinister beat comes from the production duo Sean C & LV, whose Loud Dreams Vol. 1 mixtape arrives next Tuesday March 25. The project features a huge guest list including Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, Big K.R.I.T., JadaKiss, Bun B and many more.

Get the full tracklist, and listen to Ferg and T’s track, as well as the Jadakiss, Fabolous, Bun B, and Rob Zoe collaboration “Live For Today”

Loud Dreams Vol. 1 tracklist:

01. Tomorrow May Never Come (feat. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED)
02. Better Get My Money Up (feat. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
03. Look At Us (feat. Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
04. Burn It Down (feat. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
05. Live For Today (feat. JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Fabolous)
06. Pandemonium (feat. Al Doe
07. Light Fantastic (feat. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
08. Where’s Your Leader? (feat. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
09. Hand In My Pocket  (feat. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. BreakFruit (feat Raekwon
11. Busstop (feat Busta Rhymes

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,930 other followers

Select a Live Stream

News, Sports and Talk Radio