Future’s New Album ‘Honest’ Features Andre 3000, Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa

By Jeremy D. Larson

Future‘s just announced the full tracklist and guest list for forthcoming album Honest and it’s stacked. André 3000 and Kanye West, who are scarce to appear on anyone else’s tracks, mark two huge gets for the outerplanetary AutoTune rapper from Atlanta.

Other newly announced guests include Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Lil Wayne (on the deluxe version) and Young Scooter. Previously known guests Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino are still slated to appear with the inclusion of the current single “Move That Dope”.

The album will be out April 22 on Future’s own imprint Freebandz and Epic.

Honest is available to pre-order on iTunes now, and you can check out the album art and full tracklist below.

Honest tracklist:
01. Look Ahead
02. T-Shirt
03. Move That Dope (Feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
04. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Honest
06. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
07. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
08. I Be U
09. Covered N Money
10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Deluxe Edition:
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

future honest album art
(Courtesy Freebandz/Epic)


More From Radio.com

5 Best Revenge Pop Songs
Your Mission: Win A VIP Trip To NY
5 Pop/Country Duets We'd Love to Hear

Listen Live