Stream Rick Ross’ New Album, ‘Mastermind’

By Shannon Carlin

Hear Rick Ross’ latest album, Mastermind, a week early, thanks to iTunes Radio.

His sixth studio album, which was originally scheduled to drop in December, features a whole slew of guest spots from Jay Z, French Montana, Meek Mill, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Diddy and Kanye West. Of course, on the 16-track release there are a few songs, six to be exact, that have Rick Ross doing his thing all on his own, including “Rich is Gangsta,” “Drug Dealers Dream” and “Shots Fired.”

Related: Watch Ashanti Team Up with Rick Ross for Sexy ‘I Got It’ Video

Ross has already given fans a taste of his new album – officially out March 2 on Def Jam– teasing his collaboration with Jay Z called “The Devil Is A Lie” and the track “Nobody,” which samples the Notorious B.I.G’s track, “You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)” off his 2007 album, Life After Death.

Unfortunately, Ricky Rozay’s track “Oyster Perpetual” didn’t make the list, but we suggest you give it a listen anyway.


blog comments powered by Disqus
All of Adele's Songs Ranked
6 Singers That Could Fire Up Jimmy Page
Diddy's 5 Best Songs Ever

Listen Live