Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne and Tyga Come Together on ‘Senile’

From the forthcoming Young Money comp, which now has a full tracklist.
View Comments
(Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

(Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

By Scott T. Sterling

The upcoming Young Money compilation album, Rise of an Empire, already boasts two hit singles, with Drake‘s “Trophies” and most recently, Nicki Minaj‘s controversy-baiting “Lookin’ A** N****s,” generating headlines and airplay.

Now, label boss Lil Wayne has teamed up with Nicki Minaj and Tyga for the latest single from the compilation, “Senile,” which can be heard below. It’s a dark, minimal track that emphasizes lyrical dexterity of the rap triumvirate trading verses on the microphone.

Fans can hear all twelve new tracks from the Young Money stable when Rise of an Empire hits retailers on March 11. Among the new songs is a new solo tune from Lil Wanye, entitled “Moment.”

Rise of an Empire follows the 2009 label compilation, We Are Young Money.

Rise of an Empire Tracklist:
01. Euro – We Alright (feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02. Drake – Trophies
03. Lil Twist – Bang (feat. Euro & Cory Gunz)
04. Tyga – Senile (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. Euro – Induction Speech
06. Lil Twist – One Time (feat. Tyga & YG)
07. Shanell – Hittin Like (feat. Chanel West Coast)
08. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
09. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever (feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10. Lil Twist – Back It Up (feat. Tyga)
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton – You Already Know (feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,930 other followers

Select a Live Stream

News, Sports and Talk Radio