All

Depeche Mode Releases Steamy ‘Soothe My Soul’ Video

View Comments
Luca Teuchmann/Getty Images

Luca Teuchmann/Getty Images

Scott T. Sterling
Scott T. Sterling Scott is the rock associate producer for Radio.com....
Read More
Depeche News
dm 125 listicle Depeche Mode Releases Steamy Soothe My Soul Video

 

Watch Depeche Mode's Live On Letterman Performance

 

Martin Gore Recorded A Song With Frank Ocean?

 

Dave Gahan: We're Still The Biggest Alt Band

 

Depeche Mode Premieres 'Heaven'

Now that Depeche Mode has released its new album Delta Machine, the band has revealed a suggestive black and white music video for the album track “Soothe My Soul.”

Directed by Warren Fu, the stark, Instagram-style, shadowy clip is of the NSFW variety, as it juxtaposes images of the trio performing the song against shots of a naked woman caressing a snake, as well as an equally naked man. Watch below.

While the new album continues to rack up generally positive reviews, Depeche Mode recently announced the dates for the North American leg of its 2013 tour, which will launch August 22 in Detroit and end October 8 in Phoenix. While those that purchase Delta Machine on Amazon by April 1 receive early access, tickets go on sale to the public on April 6 via Live Nation.

Watch Depeche Mode’s concert webcast from “Live On Letterman.”

Depeche Mode 2013 U.S. Tour Dates:
Thursday, Aug. 22 Detroit, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, Aug. 24 Chicago, IL @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug. 27 St. Paul, MN @ Minnesota State Fair
Sunday, Sep. 1 Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 3 Montreal, QB @ Bell Centre
Friday, Sep. 6 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Sunday, Sep. 8 Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, Sep. 10 Washington DC @ Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, Sep. 12 Atlanta, GA @ Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, Sep. 14 Tampa, FL @ Florida State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep. 15 Ft Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center
Wednesday, Sep. 18 Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, Sep. 20 Dallas, TX Gexa @ Energy Pavilion
Sunday, Sep. 22 San Diego, CA @ Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 24 Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, Sep. 26 Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Sep. 28 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Sunday, Sep. 29 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Phoenix, AZ @ Desert Sky Pavilion

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Select a Live Stream

News, Sports and Talk Radio